Portfolio Update and Companies I am Starting to Research

Happy Monday

I’ve made it clear that I’m bearish on the market short-term. I hope I have also made it clear that I’m not calling for panic, that the amount of trading/market timing I’m doing right now is generally a pretty bad idea, and that my advice to my own family members is just to keep DCA’ing into the market but to expect 3-5% annual returns from this point vs 7-9%. I think it’s smart for them to be conservative with expected returns + cash availability right now.

I want to make it very clear that over the long-term I think the best way to compound wealth in the stock market is to own great companies and hold them for as long as possible.

Position Update and Companies I am starting to research.


ARKK is down 0.27%
SARK is up 0.35%
QQQ is down 0.75%
SQQQ is up 2.26%

Subscribe to to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
100% portfolio transparency & alerts of all trades
Company research reports about new companies or existing portfolio holdings
Full archive of all research reports
Get three months free with annual subscription

Reply

or to participate.